Pastoral Staff

view bio
Erik Boye
Lead Pastor
402-339-3788 ex 1702
view bio
Matt Pearson
Pastoral Intern
402-339-3788 ex 1704
view bio
Dave Parrish
Associate Pastor
402-339-3788 ex 1730

Ministry and Office Staff

view bio
Nathan Carlton
Worship Leader
402-339-3788 ex 1709
view bio
Chase Florom
Director of Youth & Family
402-339-3788 ex 1708
view bio
Sheila Kendall
Director of Children's Ministry
402-339-3788 ex 1714
view bio
Juli Staab
Office Manager
402-339-3788 ex 1706
view bio
Claire Keogh
Administrative Coordinator
402-339-3788 ex 1710
view bio
Don Davern
Bookkeeper / Facilities Manager
402-339-3788 ex 1703
view bio
Carolyn Bestmann
Contributions Secretary
402-339-3788 ex 1716
view bio
Stacy Denne
Preschool Director

Church Council

Shavon Erb
Council President
Marcus Schmidt
Council Vice President
Rachel Staab
Council Secretary
Josh Tresemer
Council Treasurer
Les Lenz
Council Member
Victoria Tomanek
Council Member
view bio
Carrie Nash
Council Member
Kiley Cruse
Council Member
Bob Graham
Council Member