HomeContact UsLocationsCalendar of Events


Trinity Primary Staff

Pastor Erik's picture

Pastor Erik Boye

Senior Pastor

prerik@trinitylife.org

       

Pastor Neil's Picture 

Pastor Neil White

Associate Pastor

prneil@trinitylife.org

       

Sharon's picture

Sharon Bernady

Resource Coordinator

sbernady@trinitylife.org


       
          

Teresa's Picture

Teresa Flash

Bookkeeper

tflash@trinitylife.org

        Sheila's picture

Sheila Kendall

Christian Education Director

skendall@trinitylife.org

       Matt's  picture

Matt Pearson

Director of Youth & Family Ministry

mpearson@trinitylife.org


       
          
Juli's  picture

Juli Staab

Office Manager

jstaab@trinitylife.org

       

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Thompson

Discipleship Development

lthompson@trinitylife.org

       

Gene's   picture

Gene Walden

Director of Worship & Music

gwalden@trinitylife.org


       
          

 

for additional information, contact info@trinitylife.org

for prayer requests, contact prayers@trinitylife.org

 


Welcome From Our PastorWorshipLocationsMission & VisionStaffBaptismsWeddingsHistory
AdultQuest Student MinistriesChildrenMusic OpportunitiesEndowmentImmanuel Trinity Village
SermonsTrinitarian Newsletter